Customer Reviews

Reviews for Best-One Tire and Auto Care of Crossville

Thank you Ben and Natalie for your customer service and repair recommendations. I value both your expertise and your integrity! Best One Tire is becoming my vendor of choice for servicing my vehicles!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 12, 2017
Thanks Wes and Greg for all your help yesterday. Love my new tires! They definitely are making the ride much smoother (and safer!) now. The price was great, as was the customer service! I must have already told a dozen people about y'all already. I'd give 10 stars if I could.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 27, 2016
Highly recommend! Great customer service- very friendly & always aiming to please their customers.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 29, 2016
Amazing customer service!! Highly recommend! They went above and beyond for me today and it's truly appreciated!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 19, 2015
From New Orleans on vacation... had to have some front end work done. Excellent work, excellent prices and even better customer service. Some really great folks! Thank you!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 8, 2015
This is the ONLY shop I go for any type of work that needs to be done.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 31, 2015
Stopped in to have my tire checked because it kept going flat. Was greeted when I walked through the door. Problem found in less than two minutes. Five minutes later my car was on the rack getting a new set of tires. Technician found an issue with the rod that connects to my suspension. Had the right parts in s stock and took care of that for me. Highly recommend everyone uses this company. Great customer service and speedy repairs.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 3, 2015
My van rides like a dream! I never realized how noisy it was until there was no road noise! Thanks again!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 26, 2015
Thank you for doing such a great job on my wife's car. You guys are awesome!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 6, 2015
These guys always take care of me and my weekly mishaps on the Jeep. Thanks again for the late night work tonight! I appreciate y'all so much!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 12, 2014
Honest people, good to their customers. They go above and beyond.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 3, 2014
The guys here did a really good job on my tire rotation and had me out on the road quickly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 14, 2013
With their prices and service, why would anyone go anywhere else? Top notch.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 4, 2013